Guest Reviews

Read some of our 32 testimonials!

Guests have taken the time to submit over 100 reviews on our properties.  Many include trip ideas and a bit of insight on what its like to visit Anna Maria Island and Dans Florida Condos.

The online pictures tell the full story!

We spent a wonderful two weeks at Dan’s 1 bedroom condo in February 2019. Dan was very responsive to our questions and made us feel welcome in his unit. The condo was very clean and comfortable and provided all the… Read more “The online pictures tell the full story!”

Janet R
Illinois
03/06/2019

A Wonderful Place near the Beach

We have stayed in both of Dan’s condos, and enjoyed them both. They are clean and comfortable with everything needed for a fun vacation. We have met Dan and he is a great person and so easy to work with.… Read more “A Wonderful Place near the Beach”

Loretta and Dave Phalen
Ohio
01/22/2019

So friendly, the kids felt at home!

My husband and I can’t thank you enough for sharing your vacation homes with our family. My son and is new born stayed in your one bedroom. It was so bright and comfortable for them they hated to leave. My… Read more “So friendly, the kids felt at home!”

Charmaine S
Ontario, Canada
12/14/2018

No Better Place… squeaky clean, and beautifully decorated!

My wife Suzie and I spent our second week-long stay in Dan’s one-bedroom unit at the end of April/beginning of May this year (2018), and like the last time, a couple of years ago, the condo was squeaky clean, and… Read more “No Better Place… squeaky clean, and beautifully decorated!”

Tom Richens
Saginaw, Michigan
10/06/2018

Perfect Accommodations!

All the accommodations we had where perfect. I recommend this beautiful place for everyone .

Gilmara Gomes
Washington DCL
09/18/2018

Fabulous Two Weeks in Paradise (Our very Detailed Review)

Just wanted to provide a recap of our trip (7/22-8/4). Sorry for the long post, but I wanted to share our fabulous time staying at Dans Florida Condos (www.dansfloridacondos.com) – Anna Maria Island in Bradenton Beach, FL We just returned… Read more “Fabulous Two Weeks in Paradise (Our very Detailed Review)”

Cara Walen
Baltimore, MD
08/09/2018

WoW…This place is an oasis of peace

This place is an oasis of peace, Dan is a wonderful host, patient and available for any questions. With your eyes closed, let us guide you to a Floridian paradise. The condo is clean and well equipped, it deserves respect.

Nicolas
Montreal
07/17/2018

We hope to become regular guests!

Our stay at Dan’s condo in Runaway Bay was awesome! We liked the privacy of the master bedroom. Condo was stocked with basic essentials and helped us get into vacation mode immediately instead of running to supermarkets. Dan made sure… Read more “We hope to become regular guests!”

Ted and Zeida Rohrs
New York
06/26/2018

Best of the Best…a rare find in the rental business!

What a treat! So happy to have found this place. This was our 6th rental on the coast and by far our BEST experience. My husband and I rented the 1 bedroom unit in April for two weeks and were… Read more “Best of the Best…a rare find in the rental business!”

Marc and Nicole
Northern Ontario Canada
05/03/2018

Wonderful location, quiet but close to the Fun!

We spent three weeks in The 2 bedroom condo. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. This is a wonderful location. It was quiet but close to the fun. Dan is wonderful to work with.

Loretta Phalen
04/24/2018