Guest Reviews

Read some of our 115 testimonials!

Guests have taken the time to submit over 100 reviews on our properties.  Many include trip ideas and a bit of insight on what its like to visit Anna Maria Island and Dans Florida Condos.

Beach and ocean are just across the street from Runaway Bay with nice private pool

Guest Reviews

Dan provided a very relaxing and comfortable getaway for my week in Florida. This was my first time renting a condo in FL and I would definitely return in the future. Loved that the beach and ocean were just across… Read more “Beach and ocean are just across the street from Runaway Bay with nice private pool”

Martha
Michigan
02/18/2024

No Need to Look Anywhere Else, condos are spotless!

Guest Reviews

Dans condos are hands down the best! I’ve been to his one bedroom last year and the two bedroom last week. They are spotless and have everything you could possibly need while you are there down to beach toys for… Read more “No Need to Look Anywhere Else, condos are spotless!”

Kathy
Missouri
11/21/2023

Fully equipped kitchen and laundry room is greatly appreciated!

Guest Reviews

Just returned home after spending two glorious weeks at Dan’s Florida Condo. We’ve stayed with Dan’s numerous times, but I have to say this time, the weather was perfect! The two bedroom condo was also perfect! Our son and daughter… Read more “Fully equipped kitchen and laundry room is greatly appreciated!”

Barb
Illinois
11/20/2023

All the rooms were as pictured and very homey and inviting

Guest Reviews

My family occupied both the 1 and 2 bedroom units for a week long family vacation. All the rooms were as pictured and very homey and inviting. Both of the units were well equipped with linens, kitchen needs, and beach… Read more “All the rooms were as pictured and very homey and inviting”

Cathy B
Nebraska
10/25/2023

There is nothing that you might need that is not provided in the condo

Guest Reviews

We just returned home after spending a week at Dan’s Florida Condo at Runaway Bay. We cannot say enough good things about the accommodations – from the location to the fact that there is nothing that you might need that… Read more “There is nothing that you might need that is not provided in the condo”

Carol M
Maine
10/25/2023

Views are wonderful, loved the screened in patio for coffee in the morning!

Guest Reviews

We just spent the last week in Dan’s 1 bedroom condo. It is lovely. The views are wonderful and the beach not too far. Loved the screened in patio for coffee in the morning. We highly recommend Dan’s Florida Condos… Read more “Views are wonderful, loved the screened in patio for coffee in the morning!”

Linda C
Indiana
10/03/2023

Beach time with a visit to the Ringling Circus Museum and Mansion

Guest Reviews

I have stayed in Dan’s Condo for many years at various times ..This time however was the 1st SUMMER VACATION on the island. I was a bit hesitant on account of the high temps and humidity levels but soon found… Read more “Beach time with a visit to the Ringling Circus Museum and Mansion”

P Skiba
Illinois
08/15/2023

2nd time staying at Dans Florida Condo; highly recommended

Guest Reviews

This is my second time staying at Dan’s condo…The location is great…you can also walk to the beach and have access to the salt water pool which is amazing! The condo was clean and well organized…I highly recommend renting his… Read more “2nd time staying at Dans Florida Condo; highly recommended”

Mariane
Illinois
08/13/2023

3rd year in a row as guests. . . couldn’t be happier with the accommodations

Guest Reviews

Just stayed at Dan’s 2 BR condo for the 3rd year in a row. Couldn’t be happier with the accommodations and at a reasonable price. Thanks so much Dan for your… Read more “3rd year in a row as guests. . . couldn’t be happier with the accommodations”

Debbie H
Florida
08/10/2023

A fantastic place for a vacation…I recommend fully!

Guest Reviews

A fantastic place for a vacation!! Dan’s Florida Condos are in a perfect location to get to the beach, and the home is fresh and perfect for a getaway. Dan is also a very personable and professional host. I recommend… Read more “A fantastic place for a vacation…I recommend fully!”

Jonathan
Arizona
07/13/2023