Guest Reviews

Read some of our 52 testimonials!

Guests have taken the time to submit over 100 reviews on our properties.  Many include trip ideas and a bit of insight on what its like to visit Anna Maria Island and Dans Florida Condos.

Amazing host….went above and beyond!

Dan was such an amazing host. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure that our needs were met. Our fur baby Lucy was welcomed and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit was immaculate and had… Read more “Amazing host….went above and beyond!”

Angie B
Cochran, GA
10/31/2020

Incredible experience

The condo was great for my needs with my elderly Mother. The owner of the condo was extremely professional and hands-on. The condo has a great location and very detailed in everything you might need for your stay, whether business… Read more “Incredible experience”

Gigi
Hudson, FL
09/29/2020

Highly recommend!! Best host EVER!

I have vacationed on Anna Maria Island for the last 20 years or so, and this was our first time booking with Dan’s Florida Condos. We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo in August 2020 and it was amazing!! It… Read more “Highly recommend!! Best host EVER!”

Penny and Mike Hanes
Arnold Missouri
08/20/2020

I’ve stayed in both units: both beautiful and very clean!

I’ve stayed in both units and they are both beautiful and very clean! Plenty of towels and kitchen supplies and information of local restaurants and stores. Short walk to the beach and a few restaurants in walking distance as well.… Read more “I’ve stayed in both units: both beautiful and very clean!”

Brian W
Dayton, Ohio
08/11/2020

Dan’s places are beyond relaxing…make you feel at home and super responsive !

We love this area as we lived in Bradenton for many years and living in SC now with the beach many hours away and surely not the sandy white ones we are used to we love getting away to AMI.… Read more “Dan’s places are beyond relaxing…make you feel at home and super responsive !”

Karyn M
Greer, SC
08/03/2020

Super clean and just a few steps from the pool and beautiful gulf!

This is our second year staying at Dan’s Florida Condos 2 bedroom condo. This place is absolutely perfect for our family. We love the location of the unit! Just a few steps from the pool and beautiful Gulf of Mexico!… Read more “Super clean and just a few steps from the pool and beautiful gulf!”

Angelia Chronister
Virginia
07/19/2020

Didn’t need to pack anything besides clothes and swimsuits!

This was our first time renting a condo with Dan and won’t be out last. He was super helpful with any questions I had. Always responded immediately! The condo was super nice & had everything.. didn’t even need to pack… Read more “Didn’t need to pack anything besides clothes and swimsuits!”

Kayla
Cincinatti
07/13/2020

Wonderful Family Vacation….Highly Recommended!

Anna Maria City Pier Grand Opening

My husband, our four children (ages 5, 15, 17, and 21) stayed at Dan’s 2-bedroom condo for a week. It felt like walking straight into home when we arrived. There was plenty of room for all of us. The condo… Read more “Wonderful Family Vacation….Highly Recommended!”

Joy Bohannon
Tennessee
06/30/2020

Dan’s condo was beautifully updated!

Dans Florida Condos Guest Reviews Sunset

Dan’s condo was beautifully updated. Kitchen was fully stocked. Dan answered any questions very quickly. Will definitely stay here again!

Amanda S
Kentucky
06/17/2020

The Booking Process Best Ever

Dan has been the best ever in the booking process. His knowledge of Anna Maria Island is outstanding. Offered places to eat and where to go sea shell hunting. He answered all of my questions and was very quick to… Read more “The Booking Process Best Ever”

Belinda
Illinois
03/23/2020