Guest Reviews

Read some of our 36 testimonials!

Guests have taken the time to submit over 100 reviews on our properties.  Many include trip ideas and a bit of insight on what its like to visit Anna Maria Island and Dans Florida Condos.

Great place, greater communication!

We had a great time in AMI this past fourth of July weekend. Dan provides all the necessary equipment for a pleasant stay. Beach is directly across the street and restaurants are less than a mile from the condos. Dan… Read more “Great place, greater communication!”

Diana
Canada
07/08/2019

Perfect…The screened in porch was so peaceful!

Everything about the condo was perfect! The condo was extremely clean! It was the perfect space for our family. The screened in porch was so peaceful. The pool area is very nice. We enjoyed swimming there daily! The grounds are… Read more “Perfect…The screened in porch was so peaceful!”

Angelia C
Bluefield, VA
06/22/2019

So spacious and immaculate!

Dan’s condo was beautiful! So spacious and immaculate! It is a wonderful place for a nice and very relaxing vacation. We can’t wait to make it back! Again, we have had a wonderful time! Thanks for such a great place… Read more “So spacious and immaculate!”

Christina H
Cleves, OH
04/25/2019

Dans Communication is Unmatched!

My family and I stayed in the 2 bedroom condo. It was clean and quiet and just a short walk to the awesome pool. The condo complex itself is ideally located on the island and is just a short walk… Read more “Dans Communication is Unmatched!”

Eileen K
Illinois, USA
04/24/2019

The online pictures tell the full story!

We spent a wonderful two weeks at Dan’s 1 bedroom condo in February 2019. Dan was very responsive to our questions and made us feel welcome in his unit. The condo was very clean and comfortable and provided all the… Read more “The online pictures tell the full story!”

Janet R
Illinois
03/06/2019

A Wonderful Place near the Beach

We have stayed in both of Dan’s condos, and enjoyed them both. They are clean and comfortable with everything needed for a fun vacation. We have met Dan and he is a great person and so easy to work with.… Read more “A Wonderful Place near the Beach”

Loretta and Dave Phalen
Ohio
01/22/2019

So friendly, the kids felt at home!

My husband and I can’t thank you enough for sharing your vacation homes with our family. My son and is new born stayed in your one bedroom. It was so bright and comfortable for them they hated to leave. My… Read more “So friendly, the kids felt at home!”

Charmaine S
Ontario, Canada
12/14/2018

No Better Place… squeaky clean, and beautifully decorated!

My wife Suzie and I spent our second week-long stay in Dan’s one-bedroom unit at the end of April/beginning of May this year (2018), and like the last time, a couple of years ago, the condo was squeaky clean, and… Read more “No Better Place… squeaky clean, and beautifully decorated!”

Tom Richens
Saginaw, Michigan
10/06/2018

Perfect Accommodations!

All the accommodations we had where perfect. I recommend this beautiful place for everyone .

Gilmara Gomes
Washington DCL
09/18/2018

Fabulous Two Weeks in Paradise (Our very Detailed Review)

Just wanted to provide a recap of our trip (7/22-8/4). Sorry for the long post, but I wanted to share our fabulous time staying at Dans Florida Condos (www.dansfloridacondos.com) – Anna Maria Island in Bradenton Beach, FL We just returned… Read more “Fabulous Two Weeks in Paradise (Our very Detailed Review)”

Cara Walen
Baltimore, MD
08/09/2018